Overview

Khazna was founded in 2012, and has quickly established itself as a trusted brand in the wholesale data center space.

Operations at our two-state-of-the-art facilities, located in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, are set to deliver a combined 18+ MegaWatt (MW) of IT load.

Through our two data centers, we provide industry benchmark levels of power supply and cooling services to better serve the growing need for data center operations in the UAE and wider region.

Our aim is to partner alongside our client base and offer data center space that supports long-term growth strategies for businesses of all sizes.

Khazna is majority-owned by Mubadala Investment Company.

About Our Shareholders

Mubadala Investment Company is a pioneering global investor, deploying capital with integrity and ingenuity to accelerate economic growth for the long-term benefit of Abu Dhabi. As Abu Dhabi’s leading strategic investment company, Mubadala is active in 13 sectors and more than 30 countries around the world, creating lasting value for our shareholder, the Government of Abu Dhabi.

Our work includes the development of global industrial champions in sectors such as aerospace, ICT, semiconductors, metals & mining and renewable energy, utilities, and the management of diverse financial holdings. We build on legacy expertise in oil and gas to invest across the hydrocarbon spectrum and enhance the UAE’s growth potential through investments in healthcare, real estate, and defense services. Our investment approach prioritizes partnership with best-in-class organizations and a commitment to the highest standards of governance.

For more information about Mubadala please visit www.mubadala.com

We started operating in 2007, offering mobile and fixed telephony, broadband connectivity and IPTV services. Today, we serve more than 8 million individual customers and over 80,000 businesses in the UAE. We also provide carrier services for businesses and satellite up/downlink services for TV broadcasters.

We won the Gallup Great Workplace Award. Our recruitment strategy aims to provide fulfilling opportunities for quality talent in a cosmopolitan working environment where more than 60 nationalities work 35% of which are Emiratis. We are the first telecom company in the world to release a Sustainability Report based on GRI-G4 comprehensive guidelines. Among our other laurels, we also have the credit of being the first in the UAE to be awarded with prestigious LEED Platinum certification for 2 of our green retail outlets.

du is 39.5% owned by Emirates Investment Authority, 19.75% by Mubadala Investment Company PJSC, 19.5% by Emirates International Telecommunications Company LLC and the remaining by public shareholders. Listed on the Dubai Financial Market (DFM), the company trades under the name ‘du’.

For more information about du please visit www.du.ae

نبذة عنا

تأسست شركة "خزنة داتا سنتر" (خزنة) في عام 2012، وتمكّنت الشركة خلال فترة وجيزة من توطيد مكانتها كعلامة تجارية متميزة في توفير المساحات الكبيرة لتخزين البيانات.

تم تصميم المركزين التابعين لها في كلٍ من أبوظبي ودبي بحيث يصل إجمالي طاقتهما الاستيعابية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ما يزيد عن 18 ميغاواط.

يحظى المركزان بأرقى مستويات الأداء من حيث توفر مصادر الطاقة وخدمات التبريد للأجهزة بما يضمن تلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة على عمليات مراكز البيانات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة بشكل موسع.

يتمثل هدفنا في إبرام الشراكات جنباً إلى جنب مع ما نمتلكه من قاعدة عملاء، فضلاً عن توفير مساحات لتخزين المعلومات بما يدعم استراتيجيات النمو طويلة الأمد للشركات بكافة أحجامها.

تمتلك شركة المبادلة الاستثمار "مبادلة" الحصة الكبرى في شركة "خزنة"

نبذة عن مساهمينا

"مبادلة" هي شركة عالمية ورائدة في مجال الاستثمار الاستراتيجي، وتوظف استثماراتها مع تطبيق كامل لمعايير النزاهة والابتكار، بهدف المساهمة في تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي بما يعود بالفائدة على إمارة أبوظبي على المدى البعيد. وتنشط الشركة في 13 قطاع أعمال، وتنتشر أعمالها في أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم، بهدف تحقيق القيمة على الأمد البعيد للجهة المساهمة وهي حكومة أبوظبي.
وتشمل مجالات أعمال "مبادلة" إنشاء وتطوير شركات صناعية رائدة عالمياً في قطاعات مثل صناعة الطيران، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، وأشباه الموصّلات، والمعادن والتعدين، والطاقة النظيفة، ومرافق الخدمات، وإدارة الأصول المالية المتنوعة. كما تستثمر الشركة في قطاع الهيدروكربونات مستندة إلى الإرث العريق لإمارة أبوظبي في مجال النفط والغاز. وتساهم في تعزيز إمكانات النمو لاقتصاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عن طريق الاستثمار في مجالات جديدة كالرعاية الصحية، والعقارات، والخدمات الدفاعية. ويعتمد نهجها الاستثماري في المقام الأول على إبرام الشراكات مع أرقى المؤسسات الرائدة عالمياً في مجالاتها، إلى جانب الالتزام بأرقى معايير الحوكمة.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني: www.mubadala.com

بدأت شركة الإمارات للاتصالات المتكاملة (دو) أعمالها عام 2007، وتقدم خدمات الهاتف الثابت والمتحرك وخدمات النطاق العريض وخدمات التلفزيون عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت للأفراد والشركات والمساكن. وتوفر الشركة اليوم خدماتها لعملائها في دولة الإمارات الذين يتجاوز عددهم ثمانية ملايين مشترك من الأفراد، فضلاً عن قاعدة عملائها من الشركات التي تزيد عن 80 ألف شركة. كما نقوم بتوفير خدمات الناقل للشركات، وخدمات الاتصالات/ البث بالأقمار الصناعية للمحطات التليفزيونية.

وقد فازت الشركة بجائزة "غالوب" لبيئة العمل المميزة . وتهدف استراتيجية التوظيف في "دو" إلى توفير فرص متكافئة لذوي الكفاءات في بيئة العمل العالمية الخاصة بها، حيث ينتمي موظفو الشركة إلى أكثر من 60 جنسية تشكل نسبة المواطنين فيها 35%. وكانت "دو" أول شركة خدمات اتصال في العالم تصدر تقرير استدامة مبني على أسس (GRI-G4) الشاملة. وتقخر الشركة بكونها الأولى في المنطقة التي تحصل على شهادة (LEED) البلاتينية العالمية تقديراً للمعايير الخضراء المعتمدة في تصميم اثنين من مراكز مبيعاتها.

وتتوزع ملكية "دو" بواقع 39.5% لـ "جهاز الإمارات للاستثمار"، و19.75% لشركة "مبادلة"، و19.5% لشركة الإمارات الدولية للاتصالات والباقي يتوزع على جهات فردية أخرى. وأسهم الشركة مطروحة للتداول في سوق دبي المالي تحت اسم "دو".

للمزيد من المعلومات حول "دو"، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة www.du.ae