Khazna Data Center is proud to announce that Iyad Khalas, Head of Operations has received the ATD certification.

27 June 2019

The Uptime Institute (UTI) is the internationally accepted standard in assessing data center reliability and resiliency. Their Accredited Tier Design (ATD) programme provides data center professionals with the skills to design to the UTI tier standards and to assess performance for data center projects.

 

Receiving an Uptime Institute ATD certification requires the completion of a technical course that has been designed specifically for engineers with the curriculum based on feedback from the data center community. It is one of the highest international academic qualifications in data center design.

 

Khazna Data Center is therefore proud to announce that Iyad Khalas, Head of Operations has received the ATD certification.

 

Congratulations to Iyad Khalas for achieving this highly acclaimed international accreditation. No doubt this growing talent pool will continue to justify Khazna Data Center’s growing reputation for designing and operating the most innovative and energy-efficient data centers in UAE and the region.

Back to Latest News

يفخر مركز بيانات خزنة داتا سنتر ليميتد بالإعلان أن إياد خلاص، مدير العمليات، قد حصل على شهادة ATD

27 يونيو 2019

معهد Uptime Institute (UTI) هو المعيار المقبول دولياً في تقييم موثوقية مراكز البيانات ومرونتها. يوفر برنامج تصميم مستوى مراكز البيانات المعتمد (ATD) لمتخصصي مراكز البيانات المهارات اللازمة للتصميم وفقًا لمعايير UTI وتقييم أداء مشروعات مركز البيانات.

يتطلب الحصول على شهادة ATD إكمال دورة تأهيلية تقنية تم تصميمها خصيصًا للمهندسين الراغبين في الحصول على هذه الشهادة وفقا إلى مناهج دراسية تستند إلى خبرات وتقييمات من مشغلين و مصممين مراكز البيانات. تعتبر شهادة ATD من أعلى المؤهلات الأكاديمية الدولية في تصميم مراكز البيانات.

يفخر مركز بيانات خزنة داتا سنتر ليميتد بالإعلان أن إياد خلاص، مدير العمليات، قد حصل للتو على شهادة ATD.

تهانينا لإياد خلاص على هذا الاعتماد الدولي المشهود. لا شك في أن هذه الموهبة المتنامية ستستمر في تكريس سمعة مركز بيانات خزنة المتنامية لتصميم وتشغيل مراكز البيانات الأكثر ابتكارًا وكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة في المنطقة.

عودة إلى آخر الأخبار